Friday, August 21, 2009

9th Show Songs

Wow... the 9th show... wow.. almost 10! So crazy...
Thanks to all the tuned in, we had a fun time dancing to Brown Eyed Girls and such. Anyway, with no further ado, here are the songs we all jammed to:

Under the Sea by SM Town
Again by Yui
Small Man, Big Boys by Jam Hsiao
Wasteful Tears by Navi Feat Hyun Ah
Don't say "Lazy" by Yoko Hikasa
Nothing Better by TVXQ!
Summer Craziness by Wilber Pan
Carnival by Super Junior
Whatever by Janice Vidal
Cotton Candy by Bonnie Pink
Heartbreaker by G-Dragon
Shamrock by UVERworld
Seaside by TVXQ!, Super Junior, and SHINee
High Fashion by JJ Lin
Scar by SHINee
I Miss You by Jeremy Ji
Sakubou -Michikake- by Eri Kitamura
1 year station by G-Dragon
Happiness by Super Junior
Love by W-inds
Night Flight by Perfume

Eternity by BoA
Abracadabra by Brown Eyed Girls
Wasurenaide by TVXQ!

No comments: